2014-15 Department Chairs & Program Directors

Dept.

Africana Studies

Chair/Director

American Studies Ancient Studies Asian Studies **Biological Sciences** Chemical, Biochemical and Environmental Engineering Chemistry & Biochemistry Computer Sciences & Electrical Engineering Dance Economics Education **Emergency Health Services** English Gender and Women's Studies Geography & Environmental Systems Gerontology Doctoral Program History Honors College Interdisciplinary Studies Information Systems Language, Literacy and Culture Graduate Program Mathematics & Statistics Marine Biotechnology Mechanical Engineering Media & Communication Studies Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communication Music Philosophy Physics **Political Science** Psychology Public Policy Social Work Sociology & Anthropology Theatre Visual Arts

Tyson King-Meadows (Acting) Theodore Gonzalves David Rosenbloom **Constantine Vaporis** Anna Shields (Interim for Fall'14) Philip Farabaugh Brian Reed Zeev Rosenzweig Gary Carter Carol Hess David Mitch Eugene Schaffer Bruce Walz **Orianne Smith** Carole McCann Sandy Parker Leslie Morgan Marjoleine Kars Simon Stacey Stephen Freeland Aryya Gangopadhyay Craig Saper Nagaraj Neerchal Yonathan Zohar Charles Eggleton Jason Loviglio Omar Ka E. Michael Richards Steven Yalowitz Michael Hayden Thomas Schaller Chris Murphy **Donald Norris** Carolyn Tice J. Kevin Eckert Nyalls Hartman Vin Grabill