Skip to Main Content

IT Steering Committee Membership

IT Steering Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
x56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Co-Chair, Jack Suess Information Technology
52582
jack@umbc.edu
Mark Cather Information Technology
53783
Mark.Cather@umbc.edu
Patrick Dawson Library & Gallery
52356
pdawson@umbc.edu
Damian Doyle Information Technology
53872
DamianDoyle@umbc.edu
Don Engel Office of the Vice President for Research
52837
donengel@umbc.edu
Tim Finin Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
53522
finin@cs.umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
Mike Glasser Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
52111
mglasser@umbc.edu
Dave Gleason Office of General Counsel
52709
gleason@umbc.edu
Sasha Hudson Financial Services
51489
shudson@umbc.edu
Marc Olano Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
53094
olano@umbc.edu
Sharon Paul NESS Representative
53004
spaul@umbc.edu
Connie Pierson Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53055
krach@umbc.edu
Roy Prouty GSA Representative prouty1@umbc.edu
Gary Rozanc Visual Arts grozanc@umbc.edu
Christopher Tkacik Office of General Counsel
52870
tkacik@umbc.edu
Jordan Troutman SGA Representative trout1@umbc.edu
Zhibo Zhang Physics/JCET
56315
zhibo.zhang@umbc.edu
Contact for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair