The Staff Awards Committee (SAC)

President and Vice President of PSS

- o Bob Lubaszewski, President
- o Jessica Wyatt, Vice President
- President of NESS
 - o Diana Smith
- Fritzie Charne-Merriweather
- Winners from the past year of the Presidential Distinguished Staff Awards for Professional and Non-Exempt Staff
 - Valerie Thomas, 2018-19 Presidential Distinguished Professional Staff Award, Exempt Staff
 - Liz Steenrod, 2018-19, Presidential Distinguished Staff Award, Non-Exempt Staff
- The Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Beth Wells, staffs the SAC