Members of the Staff Awards Committee 2021

- President and Vice President of PSS
 - o Jessica Wyatt
 - o Ray Soellner
- President of NESS
 - o Melody Wright
- Winners from the past year of the Presidential Distinguished Staff Awards for Professional and Non-Exempt Staff
 - o Damian Doyle
 - $\circ \quad \text{Terisa White} \quad$
- At-large
 - o Jess Myers
 - o Valerie Thomas
 - $\circ \quad \text{Vic Madrid}$
- ✤ Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Sarah Shin, coordinates the SAC