Members of the Staff Awards Committee 2022

- Vice President and Senator of PSS
 - Ray Soellner
 - Tim Lynch
- President of NESS
 - o Desiree Stonesifer
- Winner from the past year of the Presidential Distinguished Staff Awards for Non-Exempt Staff
 - o Helena Dahlen
- At-large
 - o Diana Smith
 - Holly Cudzilo
 - o Michale Sheckleford Tallon
 - Vic Madrid
- Martina Buckley, Associate Provost for Financial Management and Chief of Staff, coordinates the SAC