Marilyn E. Demorest Award for Faculty Advancement

- 2016 Shawn Bediako, Department of Psychology
- 2017 J. Kevin Eckert, Department of Sociology, Anthropology & Health Administration & Policy
- 2018 Phyllis Robinson, Department of Biological Sciences
- 2022 Margaret Holland, Geography and Environmental Systems
- 2022 Tamara Bhalla, American Studies