Karen L. Wensch Endowment Award for Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff

2014 Jane Gethmann, Computer Science & Electrical Engineerin	ng
2015 Dottie Caplan, College of Natural and Mathematical Science	ces
2016 Barbara Ann Smith, Office of Undergraduate Education	
2017 Abigail Granger, Office of Undergraduate Recruitment &	
Advising at the Universities at Shady Grove	
2018 Victor Fulda, Chemical, Biochemical & Environmental	
Engineering	
2019 Shelly Graham, Student Affairs	
2020 Carolyn Good, Modern Languages, Linguistics, and	
Intercultural Communication	
2021 Kathy Chetelat, Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery	
2022 Nichole Zang Do, Biological Sciences	
2023 Emma Sellers, Political Science	