## **Members of the Staff Awards Committee 2023**

- President and Vice President of PSS
  - o Ray Soellner Director Telecommunications Division of Information Technology
  - o Cael Mulcahy Director of Operations Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
- President of NESS
  - o Desiree Stonesifer- Business Services Specialist Financial Services
- Winner from the past year Presidential Distinguished Staff Awards for Professional Staff
  - o Trisha Wells Assistant Vice Provost Administration & Finance
- Winner from the past year Presidential Distinguished Staff Awards for Non-Exempt Staff
  - o Shannon Mize Business Services Specialist Graduate School
- At-large
  - o Ashley Myers Executive Administrative Assistant Enrollment Management
  - Marissa Clayton
    Digital Design Specialist
    University Communications and Marketing
  - o Derrick Johns Lieutenant Police
  - o Jennifer Artis Assistant Dean Graduate School
- Martina Buckley, Associate Provost for Financial Management and Chief of Staff, coordinates the SAC