

Historical List of All UMBC Jakubik Family Endowment Awardees

2008	Delana Gregg, Sondheim Scholars Program
2009	Lorie Logan-Bennett, Career Services
2010	Sally Helms, Public Policy
2011	Joyce Riley, Health Administration and Policy
2012	Michele Wolff, The Shriver Center
2013	Lee Calizo, Office of Student Life
2014	Justine Johnson, Meyerhoff Graduate Fellows Program
2015	Brian Souders, Study Abroad, Office of International Education Services
2016	Sue Plitt, Career Center
2017	Janet McGlynn, Office of Undergraduate Education
2018	Jess Myers, Women's Center
2019	Jessica Hammond-Graf, Athletics
2020	Romy Hübler, Center for Democracy and Civic Life
2022	Danyelle Ireland, Center for Women in Technology
2023	Samirah Hassan, Media & Communication Studies
2024	Brian C. Jones, Division of Information Technology