Skip to Main Content

Classroom Committee Membership

Classroom Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Steve Anderson Information Technology
53680
S_Anderson@umbc.edu
GSA Representative
Sonya Crosby Division of Professional Studies
53899
scrosby@umbc.edu
Dennis Cuddy Chemistry & Biochemistry
52522
cuddy@umbc.edu
Marie desJardins College of Engineering and Information Technology
53967
mariedj@umbc.edu
Edyta Edwards Division of Professional Studies
56378
eedwards@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Information Technology
50515
foelster@umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
Celso Guitian Facilities Management
55578
cguitian@umbc.edu
Pamela Hawley Registrar’s Office
52832
mcinnis@umbc.edu
Linda Hodges Faculty Development Center
51829
lhodges@umbc.edu
Timothy Lynch Division of Professional Studies
53039
lynch@umbc.edu
Elaine O’Heir Psychology
52488
oheir@umbc.edu
SGA Representative
Connie Pierson Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53055
krach@umbc.edu
C. Jill Randles Undergraduate Education
53715
jrandles@umbc.edu
Joseph Rexing Facilities Management
53041
jrexing@umbc.edu
Iman Riddick Registrar’s Office
53076
iriddick@umbc.edu
Joe School Geography and Environmental Systems
52900
school@umbc.edu
Julianne Simpson Facilities Management
55958
jsimpson@umbc.edu
David Toothe Information Technology
53209
dtoothe@umbc.edu
Contact: for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair