COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Classroom Committee Membership

 

Classroom Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Co-Chair, Sarah Shin
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
51677
shin@umbc.edu
Steve Anderson Information Technology
53680
S_Anderson@umbc.edu
Danielle Brown Information Technology
51581
danib1@umbc.edu
Sonya Crosby Division of Professional Studies
53899
scrosby@umbc.edu
Dennis Cuddy Chemistry & Biochemistry
52522
cuddy@umbc.edu
Edyta Edwards Division of Professional Studies
56378
eedwards@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Information Technology
50515
foelster@umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
Michael Glasser Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53577
mglasser@umbc.edu
Celso Guitian Facilities Management
55578
cguitian@umbc.edu
Pamela Hawley Registrar’s Office
52832
mcinnis@umbc.edu
Linda Hodges Faculty Development Center
51829
lhodges@umbc.edu
Timothy Lynch Division of Professional Studies
53039
lynch@umbc.edu
Tawny McManus Accessibility & Disability Services
52459
tmcmanus@umbc.edu
Elaine O’Heir Psychology
52488
oheir@umbc.edu
Kelechi Onyeaghala SGA Representative
Konyea1@umbc.edu
Connie Pierson Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53055
krach@umbc.edu
C. Jill Randles Undergraduate Education
53715
jrandles@umbc.edu
Joseph Rexing Facilities Management
53041
jrexing@umbc.edu
Maria Sanchez College of Engineering and Information Technology
52900
msanchez@umbc.edu
Joe School Geography and Environmental Systems
56324
school@umbc.edu
Julianne Simpson Facilities Management
55958
jsimpson@umbc.edu
Eugenie Stephenson GSA Representative
eugstep1@umbc.edu
David Toothe Information Technology
53209
dtoothe@umbc.edu
Deborah Webb Academic Success Center
52467
debwebb@umbc.edu
Drema Wentz Registrar’s Office
51511
dwentz@umbc.edu
John Zahor Facilities Management
55852
jzahor@umbc.edu
Contact: for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair