Expect heavier then the usual Friday traffic between 9a.m. and 1p.m. due to Community College graduation at Event Center.
Skip to Main Content

Classroom Committee Membership

51511

Classroom Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Steve Anderson Information Technology
53680
S_Anderson@umbc.edu
Sonya Crosby Division of Professional Studies
53899
scrosby@umbc.edu
Dennis Cuddy Chemistry & Biochemistry
52522
cuddy@umbc.edu
Edyta Edwards Division of Professional Studies
56378
eedwards@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Information Technology
50515
foelster@umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
Michael Glasser Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53577
mglasser@umbc.edu
Celso Guitian Facilities Management
55578
cguitian@umbc.edu
Pamela Hawley Registrar’s Office
52832
mcinnis@umbc.edu
Cassie Hoddinott Learning Resources Center
52447
Hoddinott@umbc.edu
Linda Hodges Faculty Development Center
51829
lhodges@umbc.edu
Liam Kim SGA Representative liam_kim@umbc.edu
Timothy Lynch Division of Professional Studies
53039
lynch@umbc.edu
Tawny McManus Accessibility & Disability Services
52459
tmcmanus@umbc.edu
Elaine O’Heir Psychology
52488
oheir@umbc.edu
Connie Pierson Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53055
krach@umbc.edu
Roy Prouty GSA Representative prouty1@umbc.edu
C. Jill Randles Undergraduate Education
53715
jrandles@umbc.edu
Joseph Rexing Facilities Management
53041
jrexing@umbc.edu
Maria Sanchez College of Engineering and Information Technology
52900
msanchez@umbc.edu
Joe School Geography and Environmental Systems
56324
school@umbc.edu
Julianne Simpson Facilities Management
55958
jsimpson@umbc.edu
David Toothe Information Technology
53209
dtoothe@umbc.edu
Drema Wentz Registrar’s Office
51511
dwentz@umbc.edu
Contact: for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair