Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Classroom Committee Membership

 

Classroom Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Co-Chair, Sarah Shin
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
51677
shin@umbc.edu
Steve Anderson Information Technology
53680
S_Anderson@umbc.edu
Danielle Brown Information Technology
51581
danib1@umbc.edu
Martina Buckley Academic Affairs
56327
mbuckley@umbc.edu
Sonya Crosby Division of Professional Studies
53899
scrosby@umbc.edu
Dennis Cuddy Chemistry & Biochemistry
52522
cuddy@umbc.edu
Damian Doyle Information Technology
53872
damian@umbc.edu
Edyta Edwards Division of Professional Studies
56378
eedwards@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Information Technology
50515
foelster@umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
Michael Glasser Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53577
mglasser@umbc.edu
Celso Guitian Facilities Management
55578
cguitian@umbc.edu
Pamela Hawley Registrar’s Office
52832
mcinnis@umbc.edu
Ally Hepp Information Technology
58823
ahepp@umbc.edu
Linda Hodges Faculty Development Center
51829
lhodges@umbc.edu
Timothy Lynch Division of Professional Studies
53039
lynch@umbc.edu
Tawny McManus Accessibility & Disability Services
52459
tmcmanus@umbc.edu
Elaine O’Heir Psychology
52488
oheir@umbc.edu
Kelechi Onyeaghala SGA Representative
Konyea1@umbc.edu
Connie Pierson Institutional Research, Analysis & Decision Support
53055
krach@umbc.edu
C. Jill Randles Undergraduate Education
53715
jrandles@umbc.edu
Joseph Rexing Facilities Management
53041
jrexing@umbc.edu
Maria Sanchez College of Engineering and Information Technology
52900
msanchez@umbc.edu
Joe School Geography and Environmental Systems
56324
school@umbc.edu
Julianne Simpson Facilities Management
55958
jsimpson@umbc.edu
David Toothe Information Technology
53209
dtoothe@umbc.edu
Deborah Webb Academic Success Center
52467
debwebb@umbc.edu
Drema Wentz Registrar’s Office
51511
dwentz@umbc.edu
John Zahor Facilities Management
55852
jzahor@umbc.edu
Contact: for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair